Awards Dinner 2019

The 24th Annual Service Awards Banquet took place last night to honor our Officer, Employee, Ambassador of the Year, and all employees celebrating service milestones from 5 thru 40 years of service. These honorees account for more than 1,600 years of dedicated service to Davidson County and we would like to thank all honorees! Congratulations to

Morris Craven – 2018 Officer of the Year

Anthony Cobb – 2018 Employee of the Year

and Laura Sanderson, our 2018 Ambassador of the Year!

previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow